Student Services team

The Student Services team is responsible for vital areas of the school. Year Coordinators, Admin Staff, School Psychologist, Chaplain and Transition staff all work together to support student options and advise them on a wide variety of academic, vocational and personal matters.

Student Services Team

Jackie Bryant
Student Services
Chris Jones
Year 12 Coordinator
Will Hotchkiss
Year 11 Coordinator
Lane Moore
Year 12 Coordinator
Suzanne Wright
School Psychologist

Nicole McDonald
Fiona Chester
Careers & Transition
Athina Whild
Mary Apikotoa
School Chaplain
Terry Eveston
Inclusion Education

CONTACT US   02 6142 0222

Areas within Student Services where additional information is often requested.

Package Checks

Special Consideration


Pastoral Care

Student Wellbeing

School Psychologist